

## People First of Missouri Elected Officers for the 2024-2026 Term

New officers will begin Term January 2024

Office	Name
President	Susan Parker
Vice President	Roger Crome
Secretary	Hayden Lozen
Treasurer	Kelly Ray
Sergeant at Arms	Jason Mize

President Susan Parker Vice President Roger Crome Secretary Hayden Lozen Treasurer Kelly Ray Sergeant at Arms Jason Mize